Head office

Chaussée de Tournai 7
7520 Ramegnies-Chin

The École Supérieure des Arts Saint-Luc Tournai is part of the free subsidised network organised by the Wallonia-Brussels Federation. It delivers short (3-year, 180 ECTS) teaching in “Fine, visual and spatial arts”.

  • A Bachelor’s degree crowns one of the 6 disciplines delivered: Graphic Design, Photography & Animated Images, Advertising, Interior Creation, Fashion Design, Object Design.
  • Artistic training respects the individuality and autonomy of each student and prepares them for their entry into the world of work. It is marked by workshops, cultural visits, study stays, conferences, competitions and traineeships.
  • The E.S.A. Saint-Luc Tournai is in Ramegnies-Chin (Tournai), close to the French border and the city of Lille. The school is easily accessible by public transport (Froyennes station and bus stop nearby).

Find out more today from our Luc Magazine and come see us at our traditional Open Door days on 1 May.

This content is provided by the higher education institution.

Campus

Head office

Chaussée de Tournai 7
7520 Ramegnies-Chin

L’École Supérieure des Arts Saint-Luc Tournai fait partie du réseau libre subventionné et organisé par la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles. Elle dispense un enseignement de type court (3 ans, 180 ECTS) dans le domaine des « Arts Plastiques, Visuels et de l’Espace ».

  • Le diplôme de « Bachelier » couronne l’une des 6 disciplines dispensées : Graphisme, Photographie & Images animées, Publicité, Création d’intérieurs, Stylisme de Mode, Stylisme d’Objet.
  • La formation artistique respecte la singularité et l’autonomie de chaque étudiant et le prépare à son insertion professionnelle. Elle est ponctuée de workshops, visites culturelles, voyages d’études, conférences, concours et stages.
  • L’E.S.A. Saint-Luc Tournai se trouve à Ramegnies-Chin (Tournai), proche de la frontière française et de la ville de Lille. L’école est aisément accessible par les transports en communs (gare de Froyennes et arrêt de bus à proximité).

Découvrez sans plus attendre notre Luc Magazine et venez nous rejoindre lors de nos traditionnelles Portes Ouvertes le 1er mai.

Ce texte est rédigé par l'établissement d'enseignement supérieur.

Campus