Head office

Avenue Montesquieu 6
4101 Jemeppe-sur-Meuse

Through numerous disciplines, Haute Ecole de la Province de Liège offers a wide range of educational choices, both shorter (more than 30 Bachelor’s degree courses) and longer (7 Master’s degree courses).

Whatever the study area concerned, the university college offers training that combines theory with practice thanks to professional traineeships and numerous meetings with the representatives of social-economic sectors.

Haute Ecole de la Province de Liège effectively aims to immediately project its students into the real world of their professional future and equip them, right from the first year of their studies, with effective tools with which to achieve their goals, giving them both transferable and specialist skills in their discipline.

This content is provided by the higher education institution.

Consult the testimonials

Campus

Head office

Avenue Montesquieu 6
4101 Jemeppe-sur-Meuse

La Haute Ecole de la Province de Liège propose, à travers de nombreuses disciplines, un large éventail de formations de type court (plus de 30 formations de niveau Bachelier) ou de type long (7 formations de niveau Master).

Quel que soit le domaine d’études concerné, la Haute Ecole offre une formation qui combine les aspects théoriques et les expériences pratiques grâce à des stages en milieu professionnel et de nombreuses rencontres avec les représentants des secteurs socio-économiques.

La Haute Ecole de la Province de Liège a en effet l’ambition de projeter immédiatement ses étudiants dans le cadre réel qui sera celui de leur avenir professionnel et de les doter, dès la première année d’études, d’outils efficaces pour y parvenir, en leur conférant à la fois des compétences transversales (soft skills) et des compétences pointues dans leur discipline.

Ce texte est rédigé par l'établissement d'enseignement supérieur.

Campus