Head office

Rue Pierre-Joseph Duménil, 4
7000 Mons

HEH.be provides Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees organised by Wallonia-Brussels Federation

  • Since 1996, the year of its creation, Haute École en Hainaut (HEH.be University College) has always met the challenge of offering a quality education provided by well-motivated teachers and promoting student success thanks to an individualised support throughout their training.
  • To achieve its goals, HEH.be offers its more than three thousand students a range of thirty-one Bachelor’s and Master’s study programmes spread across four departments in Mons and Tournai. Furthermore, the institution is also committed to providing inclusive higher education.
  • Since 7 November 2013 and the adoption of the decree redefining the landscape of higher education, HEH.be has been part of the Pôle hainuyer academic centre, the higher education hub in the province of Hainaut, and works together with the other higher education partner institutions of Hainaut to fulfil its tasks of teaching, research and services to society.

Aware of the importance of international openness, HEH.be signed the Erasmus Charter for Higher Education 2014-2020 and is a beneficiary of the Erasmus+ European mobility programme. It can thus provide mobility grants to its students so that they can carry out an internship or part of their studies abroad.

This content is provided by the higher education institution.

Campus

Head office

Rue Pierre-Joseph Duménil, 4
7000 Mons

La Haute École en Hainaut (HEH.be) propose des diplômes de Bachelier et de Master organisés par la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles.

Depuis 1996, année de sa création, la Haute École en Hainaut relève le défi d'offrir une éducation de qualité dispensée par des enseignants motivés et de favoriser la réussite des étudiants grâce à un accompagnement individualisé tout au long de leur formation.

Pour atteindre ses objectifs, HEH.be propose à ses plus de 3000 étudiants une gamme de 31 cursus de licence et de Master répartis sur quatre départements à Mons et Tournai. En outre, l'institution s'est également engagée à fournir un enseignement supérieur inclusif.

Depuis le 7 novembre 2013 et l'adoption du décret redéfinissant le paysage de l'enseignement supérieur, HEH.be fait partie du pôle académique hainuyer, pôle d'enseignement supérieur de la province du Hainaut, et collabore avec les autres établissements partenaires de l'enseignement supérieur du Hainaut pour remplir ses missions d'enseignement, de recherche et de services à la société.

HEH.be, conscient de l'importance de l'ouverture internationale, a signé la Charte Erasmus pour l'enseignement supérieur 2014-2020 et est bénéficiaire du programme de mobilité européen Erasmus +. La Haute Ecole peut ainsi octroyer des bourses de mobilité à ses étudiants afin qu'ils puissent effectuer un stage ou une partie de leurs études à l'étranger.

Ce texte est rédigé par l'établissement d'enseignement supérieur.

Campus