Head office

Chemin du Champ de Mars 17
7000 Mons

High level training offering everyone equal opportunities for social emancipation! Every day, nearly 9,500 students place their trust in the Haute Ecole Condorcet.

Since 2009, the Haute École Provinciale de Hainaut – Condorcet has offered accessible, quality teaching open to students from other provinces and abroad.

More than 70 training courses and 6 sites: Bachelor's, Master's and specialisation courses are organised on the Haute Ecole Condorcet’s different sites (Tournai, Ath, Saint-Ghislain, Mons, Morlanwelz and Charleroi). Wide geographical coverage and teaching focussing on professional practice are where the HEPH -Condorcet really scores.

10 departments: Agrobiosciences and Chemistry/Applied Arts/Communication, Education and Social Sciences/Marketing, Tourism and Hotel Management/Public Health/Economic, Legal and Management Sciences/Education Sciences/Language Therapy Sciences/Motricity Sciences/Sciences and Technologies.

Values at the heart of an educational project: Following in the footsteps of the famous humanist Marie Jean Antoine Nicolas de Caritat, Marquis of Condorcet, the institution promotes democratic teaching, open to all, focussing as much on training for a critical mind as spreading citizens’ wings. Its teams fulfil government service missions observing the principle of neutrality, in line with the values of the educational, social and cultural project (PPSC). This commits them to actively participating in building a democratic, stimulating, tolerant and fun society, interactive and responsible.

This content is provided by the higher education institution.

Consult the testimonials

Campus

Head office

Chemin du Champ de Mars 17
7000 Mons

Une formation de haut niveau offrant à tous des chances égales d’émancipation sociale ! Près de 9500 étudiants font confiance à la Haute Ecole Condorcet chaque jour.

Depuis 2009, la Haute École Provinciale de Hainaut – Condorcet propose un enseignement de proximité et de qualité, ouvert aux étudiants venus d’autres provinces comme de l’étranger.

Plus de 70 formations et 6 implantations - Des bacheliers, des masters, des spécialisations sont organisés sur les différentes implantations que compte la Haute Ecole Condorcet (Tournai, Ath, Saint-Ghislain, Mons, Morlanwelz, Charleroi). Une couverture géographique large et un enseignement ancré dans la pratique professionnelle constituent les atouts majeurs de la HEPH -Condorcet.

10 départements - Agrobiosciences et chimie / Arts appliqués / Communication, Éducation et Sciences sociales / Marketing, Management touristique et hôtelier / Santé publique / Sciences économiques, juridiques et de gestion / Sciences de l’enseignement / Sciences logopédiques / Sciences de la motricité / Sciences et Technologies.

Des valeurs au cœur d’un projet pédagogique – Dans la lignée du célèbre humaniste Marie Jean Antoine Nicolas de Caritat, marquis de Condorcet, l’institution promeut un enseignement démocratique, ouvert à tous, visant à former des esprits critiques autant que des citoyens épanouis. Ses équipes accomplissent des missions de service public dans le respect du principe de neutralité, en accord avec les valeurs du Projet pédagogique, social et culturel (PPSC). Celui-ci les engage à participer activement à la construction d’une société démocratique, stimulante, tolérante et laïque, solidaire et responsable.

Ce texte est rédigé par l'établissement d'enseignement supérieur.

Campus