Head office

Rue Henri Blès 192
5000 Namur

Choosing the Haute École de la Province de Namur means choosing a university college on a human scale. We help students develop skills and build a professional project, offering the support of a teaching and administrative team and listening to individual needs. Learning is taken into account in both its individual and collective dimensions.

  • On the strength of the skills and experience of our teaching staff and training coordinators, our courses are perfectly in line with the professional world.
  • With 8 different Bachelor’s degree courses and 4 specialisations, we train for the professions of today’s society. They also guarantee a high degree of employability, as they are situated either in meaningful new, innovative sectors, or in sectors in which demand is constant. We are actively involved in economic and managerial sciences, public health sciences and motor sciences, as well as agronomic sciences and biological engineering.
  • Through the courses, activities and events we organise, we encourage an interdisciplinary approach and strive to have the different Bachelor’s degrees and specialisations come together around common themes. We are firmly convinced that it is essential to foster interdisciplinary thinking, filled with different knowledge and skills.

We do everything we can to make the student the real protagonist of their training, providing all the tools necessary to meet the expectations of future employers or to ensure that they can embark on everything they dream of, pursuing ambitions and developing creativity and knowledge.

This content is provided by the higher education institution.

Campus

Head office

Rue Henri Blès 192
5000 Namur

Choisir la Haute École de la Province de Namur, c'est choisir une haute école à taille humaine. Nous accompagnons l’étudiant dans le développement de ses compétences et la construction de son projet professionnel, avec le soutien d’une équipe pédagogique et administrative, à l’écoute des besoins de chacune et chacun. L’apprentissage, est pris en compte dans sa dimension individuelle et collective.

  • Forts de l’expertise, mais aussi de l’expérience de notre corps professoral et coordinateurs de formation, nos cursus sont en phase avec la réalité professionnelle.
  • Avec 8 bacheliers et 4 spécialisations, nous formons à des métiers porteurs de notre société. Ils garantissent également un fort taux d’employabilité, car ils se situent soit, dans des secteurs nouveaux, innovants, qui produisent du sens, ou, dans des secteurs en demande constante. Nous sommes actifs dans les domaines des sciences économiques et de gestion, des sciences de la santé publique et de la motricité ainsi que des sciences agronomiques et ingénierie biologique.
  • À travers les cours, les activités ou les événements que nous organisons, nous encourageons l’interdisciplinarité et avons à cœur de faire se rencontrer les différents bacheliers et spécialisations, autour de thématiques communes. Nous sommes convaincus qu’il est essentiel de favoriser une réflexion transversale et riche de différentes compétences et savoir-faire.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour rendre l’étudiant acteur de sa formation, en lui donnant tous les outils nécessaires pour répondre aux attentes de ses futurs employeurs ou pour entreprendre tout ce qu’il souhaitera, poursuivant ses ambitions, en lui permettant de développer sa créativité et ses connaissances.

Ce texte est rédigé par l'établissement d'enseignement supérieur.

Campus